Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees

Catholic Boards of Trustees include four Bishop’s Appointees as well as the four elected parent representatives, Mrs C Robertson, Mrs R Dunne and Mr L Perrott and three Bishops’ Appointees, Mrs C Bywater Lutman, Fr Stuart Young and Mrs T Peacocke.  Our board has a total of nine members including the staff representative and the principal or CEO.

By Kath Joblin

Financial Statements

Governance Manual 2019-2021

Charter 2018-2020

Operational Manual 2019-2021